CONTACT US

We are dedicated to our growers.

The Rotam North America sales and technical team is ready to assist you with any queries. Please reach out to a Rotam representative in your area for more information on our portfolio of products.

ROT_Web_ContactMap_08.19-2

U.S. HEADQUARTERS

Rotam North America, Inc. 4900 Koger Blvd., Suite 220 Greensboro, NC 27407

PACIFIC NORTH WEST

Mac McDonough (208) 317-1990
ACCOUNT MANAGER macmcdonough@rotam.com
(208) 317-1990
Mac McDonough ACCOUNT MANAGER macmcdonough@rotam.com

CENTRAL CORNBELT

Daniel Cole (641) 521-5254
ACCOUNT MANAGER dancole@rotam.com
(641) 521-5254
Daniel Cole ACCOUNT MANAGER dancole@rotam.com

WEST

Todd Williams (559) 289-8910
ACCOUNT MANAGER toddwilliams@rotam.com
(559) 289-8910
Todd Williams ACCOUNT MANAGER toddwilliams@rotam.com

NORTH DAKOTA

Allison Wilkinson (204) 901-1949
ACCOUNT MANAGER allisonwilkinson@rotam.com
(204) 901-1949
Allison Wilkinson ACCOUNT MANAGER allisonwilkinson@rotam.com

CORNBELT WEST

Jared Gillmore (620) 921-0429
ACCOUNT MANAGER jaredgillmore@rotam.com
(620) 921-0429
Jared Gillmore ACCOUNT MANAGER jaredgillmore@rotam.com

MID-SOUTH

Chris Pye (336) 554-4302
ACCOUNT MANAGER cpye@rotam.com
(336) 554-4302
Chris Pye ACCOUNT MANAGER cpye@rotam.com

CORNBELT EAST

Scott Bishop (517) 206-1166
ACCOUNT MANAGER scottbishop@rotam,.com
(517) 206-1166
Scott Bishop ACCOUNT MANAGER scottbishop@rotam,.com

EAST COAST

Ken Phelps (916) 865-7845
ACCOUNT MANAGER kenphelps@rotam.com
(916) 865-7845
Ken Phelps ACCOUNT MANAGER kenphelps@rotam.com

PROFESSIONAL PRODUCT MANAGEMENT

Linda Khan

Specialty Sales Manager
Phone: (440) 552-5229 lindakhan@rotam.com

Mike Blume

National T&O Account Manager
Phone: (209) 329-3329 michaelblume@rotam com

US MANAGEMENT

Rick Borgogni

Director, USA
Phone: (866) 927-6826 rickborgogni@rotam.com

Steve Slaveck

Strategic Business Development
Cell: (425) 681-1648 steveslaveck@rotam.com

Jordan Adams

National Marketing Manager
Phone: (919) 717-2100 jordanadams@rotam.com

NORTH AMERICA CUSTOMER SERVICE

Karen McCaughtry

Toll-free: (866) 927-6826 customerserviceusa@rotam.com

Am Suriya-Gueye

Toll-free: (866) 927-6826 customerserviceusa@rotam.com

CANADA HEADQUARTERS

Rotam North America - Canada Office 330 St. Mary Avenue, Suite 300 Winnipeg, MB R3C 3Z5

Phone:(204) 202-9366

Rotam CropSciences Ltd. is a fast-growing international organization with key business focus in Crop Protection Products (also known as AgroChemicals). 

Visit the Rotam Canada website for product details and more information. CANADA WEBSITE

CANADA MANAGEMENT

Steve Slaveck

Country Manager - Canada
Cell: (425) 681-1648 steveslaveck@rotam.com

Geoff Trimble

Sales Manager - Western Canada
Cell: (431) 335-9474 geofftrimble@rotam.com

CANADA SALES REP

Allison Wilkinson

Key Account Manager
Phone: (204) 901-1949 allisonwilkinson@rotam.com

ROTAM MEXICO

Visit the Rotam Mexico website for contact information and product details.

MEXICO WEBSITE

Contact Us

All enquiries, feedback and comments can be directed to relevant Rotam North America divisions by completing our Enquiry Form.

Please fill in the below enquiry form and click the submit button to send us the comments. We look forward to receiving your comments or enquiries. Any enquiry or input will be handled shortly.

Thank you for writing to Rotam North America.